Atlanta-Carolinas HIDTA Participating Agencies

Georgia North Carolina South Carolina
Alpharetta Dept. of Public Safety Alamance Co SO 5th Circuit Solicitors Office 
Atlanta Police Department Archdale PD Drug Enforcement Administration
Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco, Firearms & Explosives Asheboro PD Columbia City 
Banks County SO Asheville PD Horry Co SO
Bartow Co SO Buncombe Co SO Horry CO PD
Carrollton PD Burlington PD Kershaw Co SO 
Cherokee Co SO Bureau of Indian Affairs  Lexington Co SO 
Clayton Co PD Cary PD Orangeburg County  SO
Clayton Co SO Charlotte-Mecklenburg PD  Orangeburg County Dept of Public Safety 
Clayton Co DA Chatham CO SO Richland County SO 
College Park PD Drug Enforcement Administration SC Law Enforcement Division 
Covington PD Durham PD  SC National Guard
Customs & Border Protection Gastonia PD 
DeKalb County PD Greensboro PD
Douglas Co SO Greenville PD 
Drug Enforcement Administration Guilford Co SO 
East Point PD Harnett Co SO 
Federal Bureau of Investigation Highpoint PD 
Fulton County SO IRS
GA Bureau of Investigations Johnston CO SO
GA National Guard Kernersville PD 
GA Department of Community Supervision Lenoir CO SO 
GA Department of Corrections Lexington PD
GA Highway Patrol Matthews PD 
GA Deprtment of Revenue McDowell Co SO 
Gwinnett County PD Mecklenburg CO SO
Henry Co SO Nash County SO 
Department of Homeland Security NC National Guard
IRS NC Alcohol Law Enforcement 
Johns Creek PD NC Highway Patrol 
Marietta PD NC State Bureau of Investigation
Monroe (City) PD Orange Co SO
Roswell PD Person Couinty SO 
Smyrna PD Raleigh PD 
Spalding County Sheriff's Office Randolph Co SO 
Suwanee PD Reidsville PD
Woodstock PD Rockingham Co SO 
U.S. Postal Inspection Service Rocky Mount PD 
Shelby PD
Wake County SO 
Wayne County SO
Wilson PD 
Winston-Salem PD

Printer Friendly Format Printer Friendly Format    Send to a Friend Send to a Friend